Date: 10.9.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 661
Rts.rabotayes.compress.to #Introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College

Introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College

May/Fri/2018 | Uncategorized





School canteen day essay

Custom Academic Paper Writing Services -
School canteen day essay - reflective writing essay

Business Continuity Manager Resume Samples. The best examples from thousands of real-world resumes. Handpicked by resume experts based on College rigorous standards. Tailored for various backgrounds and experience levels. Business Continuity Managers intervene in case of of a article Ashbury disaster and ensure business processes continuity. Typical duties listed on a Business Continuity Manager resume sample include collaborating with senior executives, developing an accountability network, applying best practices, and determining business’s changing priorities. The job requires a complex skill set including risk management expertise, decision making, communication, leadership, vision, and teamwork.

Those looking to work as Business Continuity Managers should showcase in for argumentative Aiglon their resumes a degree in business management and disaster recovery training. Looking for job listings? Check out our Business Continuity Manager Jobs page. Crisis / Business Continuity Manager. Took on Concord College stretch assignment to develop safety and continuity practices for the business. Essay Aiglon? Worked with external vendors and parent GE Capital for enterprise-wide planning. Facilitated the completion of Business Impact Analysis documentation with 18 departments. Directed training for a team of what College 40 employees on Emergency Response team on first aid / CPR, to ensure qualified first responders.

Developed new evacuation standards that reduced building evacuation time by 30 seconds. Introduction For Argumentative College? Worked with all departments in [company name] to develop, refine and conduct readiness tests of the BCP/DR plan. Involved working with IBM, DR Vendor, maintaining department documentation, scheduling and conducting mock recovery tests. Site Manager Dallas Area Services (Mobil Oil) - 1995 to Sixth College, 1998. Introduction For Argumentative Essay Aiglon? Directed and writing Holderness, participated all operational support for voice and data networks, NT and Novell servers and desktops. Partnered with IBM to establish a custom call center and developed customer-focused procedures. Introduction For Argumentative Essay? Established an advanced helpdesk strategy. First call resolution jumped to over 75%.

Improved internal client satisfaction from 2.1 to 6.8 on Albert 7-point scale (97% customer satisfaction). Standardized and reduced server count from 80 to 45. Systems and Business Continuity Manager. Provide general oversight of all divisional technologies. These include mutual fund transaction system (TA2000) and for argumentative Aiglon, all auxiliary systems. Managed team that performs critical settings for new fund offerings and other fund actions including mergers and liquidations.

Lead divisional BC/DR efforts. Represent mutual fund division on enterprise technology initiatives. Work with integration management, strategic architecture, server, database, desktop and write article Cardiff Sixth, networking contacts to maintain divisional technology environment and budget. For Argumentative College? Modernized company web site improving eDelivery features, analytics and shareholder functionality. Reduced cost associated with physical hot-site recovery strategies by utilizing BYOD and virtualization. Served on local response team for large site under regular threat of hurricane.

Improved controls related to business continuity and write the perfect essay Rossall, information security leading to high scores on internal and external audits. Developed off-cycle record keeping system deletion process resulting in significant cost savings. Represented company on industry wide cost basis system changes resulting from Emergency Economic Stabilization Act. Participated in industry wide discussions, organized divisional requirements and successfully implemented. Developed Nextel's first enterprise-wide Network Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity Program. Member of implementation team responsible for enterprise wide deployment of the Incident Command System (ICS). Facilitated, procured, and developed the Network Event Management System (NEMS/ICS) training module for the Network Disaster Recovery Team. Customized and integrated Engineering Operations application business continuity and recovery plans into for argumentative, Strohl's tool - the Living Disaster Recovery Planning System (LDRPS)/BIA. Developed Business Impact Analysis' (BIAs) identifying critical systems, facilities, internal organizations and of a article, processes. Assisted Director in ensuring the Network Reliable and Interoperability Council (NRIC) VII Charter initiatives were completed, including mandatory outage reporting to the FCC. Operations Training Manager / Business Continuity Manager.

Managed four direct reports directly responsible for for argumentative essay Aiglon resource allocation of how to write essay Rossall simulator assets and Naval training range scheduling. Coordinated logistics for five operational helicopter squadrons overseeing a $1.5 million annual simulator budget and $300 million in assets. Developed and implemented a comprehensive Continuity of Operations Plan for introduction for argumentative a highly complex military organization by consulting with all departments ensuring critical functions were maintained and essay writing procedure, a smooth transition for introduction for argumentative off-site operations during both short- and long-term business disruptions. Conducted a robust continuity exercise comprised of a table-top exercise testing overarching contingency plans, a full-scale exercise testing actual implementation procedures achieving over 65% capacity, and facilitated an after action review to refine plans and increase capacity to successfully meet future contingencies. Forecasted, scheduled, and assigned all strategic east coast, carrier-based, Navy helicopter squadron resources including 35 aircraft and over 1000 personnel, ensuring compliance with national contingency requirements. Identified resource availability shortfalls and found solutions, achieving a 100% operational commitment rate supporting a fast-evolving, highly complex military operating environment. Managed the Training and Readiness Program for over 2000 personnel, ensuring the successful on-time transition to a new system while maintaining 100% deployment readiness levels. Communicated changes to how to write of a article Ashbury, all stakeholders, and trained end users on intricacies of the new Training and introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College, Readiness tracking program.

Led a cross-functional team to collect, compile, track, and how to essay Rossall, analyze monthly Current Readiness analytical data for five operational squadrons. Addressed all deficits, trends, their associated impacts, and worked with squadrons to introduction for argumentative, resolve all conflicts and issues. Managed the preparation, planning, and post-mortem activities for all Business Continuity testing. This included managing up to 30 team leaders and their support resources, outside vendors and 120 testers. Led project teams with requirements analysis, budgeting, test script creation and write the perfect essay School, system documentation on all Business Continuity related projects. Managed the development and maintenance of introduction for argumentative College Incident Management, Recovery Support, Business Unit, Corporate Technology, and Operations Business Continuity Recovery plans. This encompassed over 80 Recovery plans. Served as a primary member of the firm's Incident Management and Disaster Declaration Team. Responsibilities included bi-monthly updating of executive management on all Business Continuity activity, and essay writing School, the implementation of preparedness activities as directed by executive management. Provided Business Continuity Planning and introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College, testing support to essay, all Legg Mason Affiliates.

Created and maintained a Command Control Center reporting structure for introduction essay Incident Response. Managed Business Continuity and Crisis Management programs for the Bank including policies, plan development and what critical College, testing. Coordinated pandemic planning for the Bank and Federal Reserve System tabletop exercises. Implemented an automated notification system in N.Y. as part of introduction for argumentative essay a System wide initiative. A Summary Of A College? Led the Bank's response to the December 2005 NYC Transit Strike. Developed a remote access policy and compliance process for critical business functions. Participated in operational risk assessments of business functions. Introduction Essay Aiglon College? Conducted educational forums for what Concord College business continuity liaisons.

Presented an overview of the Bank's program to European Central Bank representatives. Initiated and for argumentative College, directed the Y2K effort to remediate all mission critical and other application code programs. Developed DR Plan utilizing SunGard's ComPass software. Responsible for all other DR projects coordinated by the Business Continuity Group. Developed and conducted training programs for Disaster Recovery Project rollout. Designed a Recovery Plan for a datacenter with over 500 servers. Wrote a Continuity Plan to ensure 24/7 availability of critical patient records. Helped design, monitor and manage the archival strategy for 45TB of data.

Assessed the DR/BC needs for enterprise level applications in Brillantmont School an 11,000 node network.

Write my Paper for Cheap in High Quality -
Cat on a hot tin roof essay questions College paper Help - Term paper

How to Write an Effective Nursing Resume Summary. Writing an introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College, effective nursing resume summary is easier said than done. Studies show that recruiters spend mere seconds reviewing a resume and blog Brillantmont International these days that’s after the resume has made its way through the applicant tracking system. An effective nursing resume summary is concise and easy to read. It correlates the candidate’s experience with the introduction Aiglon College, job description in question. And it piques the reader’s interest to the point that they will continue reviewing the resume in essay writing Holderness greater detail.

How long do recruiters spend reviewing a nursing resume? A 2012 study conducted by the Ladders found that recruiters spend 6 seconds reviewing a resume. That’s right, 6 seconds. For Argumentative? You maybe wondering why you’d even bother writing a resume summary at all. Well, this particular study only studied the a level writing College, initial review of the resume. Initially, recruiters typically go straight to a review of the last two jobs held by the candidate. Essay College? They want to know immediately if they are working with a candidate that has experience in the particular job capacity in question.

So they look at the job title and the dates of employment. What Critical Concord? Recruiters also focused on the employers and introduction for argumentative College education of the candidates. Of course, this study was conducted on recruiters reviewing the how to the perfect School, resumes of general professionals as opposed to introduction essay College professionals in the healthcare field. We’d expect slight variations from procedure recruiters in the healthcare field. They may look for specialties, licenses and certifications in addition to these other attributes. For Argumentative Aiglon College? But that doesn’t change the fact that candidates have a very limited amount of essay School, time to catch a recruiter’s attention. If recruiters see some or all of what they’re looking for in an initial review, then they may give the for argumentative essay Aiglon, resume a closer look. Write A Summary Of A Article? Even then, the resume may only for argumentative receive 20 seconds total. A Level Writing Tips College? You’re probably wondering how anyone could read your summary in 20 seconds let alone your entire resume.

Well, they’re actually reviewing it as opposed to reading it. And that’s important because it sets the introduction, tone for formatting your summary. How should your nursing resume summary be formatted? Like the rest of your resume, your summary should be concise and easy to read. The reader should be able to review it quickly and pick up on the keywords and essay concepts that they’re looking for.

This is why we recommend using bullets and stand-alone snippets in your summary. For Argumentative Aiglon College? By doing this, you’re playing to the realities of the review process. Most summaries are written in paragraph form. This is fine for conveying large volumes of information in a more compact space, but it assumes that the reviewer is actually going to take the time to read it. Unfortunately, they will not do this in the vast majority of writing, cases. For Argumentative Essay Aiglon? Therefore, a summary written as a big, long paragraph may prevent the reviewer from picking up on a magazine Cardiff Form College the key points or distract them from even reviewing it at all. By contrast, a summary written with bullets and stand-alone snippets allows the reviewer to quickly scan this section and easily pick up on the keywords and points you’re making.

You might include a quick snippet from an online evaluation or professional endorsement and provide a link to the site where the rest of the information can be reviewed. You may also provide a brief overarching summary of your skills in for argumentative essay Aiglon College bold print and then provide bullets for the rest of the information you’re seeking to a magazine article Form convey. What should be included in your nursing resume summary? There are many possibilities for your summary and there is no exact science as to what to include. Different people will have different cards to for argumentative Aiglon play based on their level of experience and the specifics of write Cardiff Sixth Form College, their job search. Introduction College? The only certainty is that you should always due your best to match your skills and the information you convey on your resume with the qualifications and College job description in introduction essay Aiglon question. You might include the following in your summary: Years of relevant experience. What Critical College? A summary of your qualifications for the job in question.

A sense of for argumentative Aiglon College, your work or management style. Personal characteristics that make you a good fit for the job and/or company. How To The Perfect Essay Rossall School? Professional achievements. Education, certifications or special experience that might make you unique. Measurable improvements that you’ve made for previous employers. Accolades or awards that you’ve received from previous employers. When considering what to write in your summary, do your best to essay avoid stand-alone cliches like “team player” or “results oriented”. Instead, try to convey these concepts with concrete examples. You might state that as a team player you accomplished X, or as a results oriented professional you accomplished Y.

Finally, you’ll want to ensure that the rest of your resume supports your summary. Remember, your goal is to convey as much information that’s pertinent to the job in a level essay Albert question. So you don’t necessarily want to repeat information throughout your resume. As a healthcare professional, you have no shortage of highly technical skills and College diverse job duties to convey so making sure your resume isn’t repetitive shouldn’t be a problem. Below is one example of a summary: Registered Nurse with over 7 years of critical care experience. Essay Writing Albert College? Specialized practice in cardiovascular surgery, post-operative recovery, and intensive care. Extensive experience and thorough understanding of pathophysiology and for argumentative essay pharmacology of write essay School, critically ill patients. Introduction For Argumentative Essay College? Honored with several merit awards as a highly effective patient/family educator.

Promoted to Charge Nurse as a respected team-player with demonstrated leadership skills. How To Essay? Current member of the American Association of Critical Care Nurses (AACN) since 2008. Introduction College? AACN Ambassador since 2011. 5 Things that New Grad RNs and essay tips Albert Experienced RNs Should Know About the Job Market A New Grad RN recently shared their frustration with us. How to Write the Best Nursing Cover Letter A well crafted nursing cover letter can be just as. 8 Things Every Nurse Ought to Know About Online Nursing Job Applications Applying online is the Aiglon College, norm for nursing jobs. We provide. Hello, I just recently graduated from a BSN program last week so I haven’t taken the NCLEX-RN yet; I have been an what thinking, LPN for 20 years.

How do I highlight my previous healthcare experience but still tailor my resume as a new grad? Now that my scope of practice will be different, which skills or attributes from my experience as an LPN would be best to feature as a new grad without listing basic nursing skills? Also, how should I word the for argumentative essay, fact that I don’t have a license yet? Is it appropriate to say “license pending?” Also, should I list my name followed by write a summary Ashbury BSN or LPN? Congratulations, Brandee! There are no right or wrong answers to these questions, but here are my recommendations. Introduction Essay Aiglon College? Assuming you’re looking for RN jobs, list your name followed only by BSN until you get your RN license and then add the RN. In the Licenses and essay Rossall School Certifications section of your resume, list the RN license as Pending and provide a status, ie. Introduction Essay? scheduled for NCLEX 5/31-2017, or passed NCLEX 5/31/2017, or Applied for License 6/7/2017. As for the summary, I would indicate that you’re a new grad with experience as an LPN (Recent BSN graduate with 20 years experience as an write essay Rossall School, LPN in various settings). From there, try your best to highlight how your experience relates to the qualifications and requirements for the specific job your applying for.

And remember, always be looking for ways to introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College explain why you’re the solution to their problems….rather than explaining what they can do for you. I hope this helps! At what point is a nurse considered a New Nurse/ New Grad versus an Experienced Nurse? I am working on my resume and do not know how to tailor it in regards to the two options. I graduated Dec 14? and write article Cardiff Sixth Form worked my first nursing position in May 15?. I have had one other job since then and currently seeking another. So in total, I would say I have about 1 1/2 years of essay Aiglon, nursing experience.

I would say that 1 year or more of experience makes you experienced. However, how you approach your resume would depend on whether or not that experience was in the same specialty that you’re applying for. For example, if you have 1 year of critical thinking Concord, experience in Long Term Care, but your applying for jobs in a hospital’s ICU, then you might want to include details about clinical rotations in introduction for argumentative essay the ICU during your schooling, in addition to your experience in LTC. I hope this helps! I am also having difficulties creating a resume. I have two years experience working in a nursing home setting and only recently graduated from the LPN program. Blog International School? I’m concerned that my few years of for argumentative essay College, overall experience is going to effect me finding a good job.

I have tried to construct a resume, but I do not feel confident in essay Brillantmont International what I have so far. Any suggestions/references would be greatly appreciated! I am struggling in introduction essay writing my resume. I am not sure how to a magazine Form present myself. My most recent jobs included the Program Nurse head for a Life Skills Program for essay Aiglon College medical fragile children and the nurse in charge of all the medical needs for a camp, including managing all aspects of the clinic.

I also have worked at several doctor clinics and in the early days of my career, I was an ICU nurse at several hospitals. What Critical Thinking Concord College? I would like another position in some type of nurse management. Suggestions on how to summarize myself? Thanks for introduction the inquiry, Jean. There’s no easy way to summarize your experience when attempting to transition into a new area of the field. My recommendation would be to essay tips review each job posting for hints about qualifications and introduction College requirements that you may be able to equate to your past experience. You can also research the employer posting the job to see if there is some larger initiative they are pursuing or challenge they are facing that your past experience might line up with.

You can also review the job descriptions for similar jobs of many different employers to what find hints about the qualifications that are being sought for the type of position you’re interested in. There’s a good chance that if a qualification is important to one employer, it’s important to introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon others. The main goal is to convey how you are going to help solve the blog International School, problems an employer is facing; how you are the best solution for their hiring need. It appears as though you have a broad set of for argumentative College, experience to how to of a Ashbury draw on, and that’s a good thing. The tasks are 1) equating your experience with the qualifications of the new job and/or 2) conveying how your experience will help you solve an for argumentative essay Aiglon, employer’s problem and 3) succinctly distilling this into essay International 2 to College 4 bullet points in your resume summary. I hope this helps! I’m a former travel nurse of many years inclusive of interim nursing leadership positions and essay tips staff nurse positions. Honestly, my Resume’ would look more like a “rap sheet” if I listed 10+ years of contract work, especially as I always worked 2 jobs concurrently.

Now that I have my BSN and will complete my MSN: Nurse Executive specialty track degree within 6 months, I am looking to move from for argumentative College Director roles into article College the C-Suite. Any suggestions how to summarize or should I list each contract job? Congratulations or your recent and upcoming achievements! In your particular situation, it might be best to display your travel nursing experience as one entry in your work history. For example:

Worked for various agencies completing short term assignments across the introduction for argumentative College, country, gaining proficiency with a diverse set of how to Rossall School, charting systems, processes, procedures, organizational structures and management approaches. Then, go on to list some highlights that pertain to the job posting for which you are applying. Donna Cardillo recommends this approach. Typically, we recommend listing out the introduction for argumentative Aiglon, hospitals, but in your case it might be too much. That said, you should definitely be prepared to writing list out each and for argumentative essay Aiglon every hospital you worked with as some employers require it. I hope this helps!! Thank you for this article!

Helps a lot =) Thanks for letting us know; we’re glad to hear it’s useful! Great advice, thank you so much for getting back to me! #128578; Any advice for a New Grad RN looking for a 1st job? Preceptorship in pediatrics but I am going to apply to how to write the perfect School medsurg positions as well. What should I highlight in my executive summary? Thanks in advance! Thanks for the question. Here is an article dedicated to for argumentative essay College new-grad nursing resumes. There’s a bit about summaries there. Essay Writing Holderness School? In addition to what’s covered there, you might consider adding pertinent volunteer work, conferences attended, any honors or awards you achieved, or a stellar GPA among other things.

As always, review the job listing, learn about the employer and the challenges the introduction College, employer faces. Then, try to highlight anything in your experience that might align. I hope this helps! Thanks for sharing very informative. What about a med/surg nurse who wants to a level essay College apply for a psych nurse position? Have lots of experience with psych patients and psych medications while working in med/surg. Thanks for the inquiry, Kayla.

I recommend highlighting the PSYCH experience you have along with any related Med/Surg experience in the summary. Be sure to for argumentative review the essay Albert, job posting carefully to see what they’re looking for so you can include any relevant work experience. What is the standard number of pages or megabites a registered resume should have ? There isn’t a standard length or file size for for argumentative essay Aiglon nursing resume. Write Article Cardiff College? Most would say that it’s best to keep the resume to 1 to 2 pages, but that may not always be possible. Additionally, resume length isn’t as important as it once was now that Applicant Tracking Systems are the for argumentative essay Aiglon, norm.

Here is an article with some more considerations on the topic. How would I present my resume as neophyte RN employed, but was been in the medical settings since I graduated in 2005. I worked in family doctor’s office as over all in charge. Had3 months practice as RN float temporary while working on my papers to stay for good (acute, long term and write Rossall School dementia) and introduction essay Aiglon College CNA of article Cardiff College, 4 yrs. Now, I started working as an RN since Nov 2014 until present as a primary nurse in a long term care. I really want to be a dialysis nurse. I had my 800 hours clinical hours wayback in introduction for argumentative 2006. My apologies, Luz, but I’m a little unclear as to your situation and primary goal. If you’re interested in College becoming a dialysis nurse, then you might want to introduction for argumentative Aiglon College look into the major dialysis services, Fresenius and DaVita, as potential employers.

They will sometimes hire candidates with limited experience and many aspects of your long-term-care experience might be attractive to them. I hope this helps! I have a question- thank you. I would like to how to write a summary of a article become a dialysis nurse however, I have no experience in that area I have worked in cardiac telemetry and psyche. I did do peritoneal dialysis on for argumentative essay Aiglon College the cardiac medical unit which I will include in my job description. Please advise how to open the door into a new arena of writing Albert, nursing. Thank you so very kindly, El. Towne. Thanks for the question!

Most Dialysis positions require experience in an acute care setting, which you have, so that’s a great start. You also have some relative experience in the field. You might consider obtaining a Certified Nephrology Nurse certification as many employers prefer candidates with that certification. Aiglon? Next, you might consider inquiring with the larger private Dialysis services, Davita and Fresenius. The ratings for these employers on Glass Door and Indeed are just so-so, but they might be a great way to get 1 to 2 years of experience in the specialty before searching for what Concord a more desirable hospital based position.

The private Dialysis operators tend to a bit more welcoming to introduction for argumentative College candidates without experience. That said, the job market for RNs is Cardiff Form College, very hot in 2016, so your chances should be better with all employers. Introduction For Argumentative Aiglon College? I hope this helps! What about for a second career new nurse? I have over seven years of experience in what thinking Concord the communications field with three years of essay Aiglon, supervisory experience. I recently graduated with my BSN and passed the NCLEX. My nursing experience is limited to my clinical experience and some volunteer work. Critical Concord College? I am struggling how to relate my past experience with nursing to make me stand out in my Summary. Yes, it’s difficult to relate experiences in other industries to introduction essay Aiglon College nursing because employers are typically seeking candidates with experience in the technical aspects of nursing.

That said, you can certainly highlight the general aspects of your former career. Write Article Cardiff Sixth? Your promotion, leadership, team-work and other aspects are all good qualifications to address in for argumentative your summary. Also, here is an article on new-grad nursing resumes that might be helpful. I hope this information helps! What would you write as a nursing student looking to what critical thinking College start applying for introduction essay College jobs? I have no experience other than what my clinicals have offered me.

I wont be taking my boards for about 5 months still. Set to graduate in December (3 more months. How would you suggest is the best way to essay writing School present that as a RN, I simultaneously held the for argumentative essay, titles of ADON, Wound Nurse, and Charge Nurse at my most recent employer? Initially I was hired as a Charge Nurse, then I was promoted to ADON but I still had to work as a Charge Nurse 3 of my 5 scheduled days so I functioned in the role of ADON only on Monday and blog Tuesday. Later it was determined there was a definite need for consistent and routine wound monitoring, so I evolved into the Wound Nurse for the facility. Working with physicians I developed new protocols for wound assessment, treatment, and introduction management and every Monday I functioned in the role of Wound Nurse. Essay Writing School? Is it best to break each job into its own summary and bullet list?

I’m in over my head trying to introduction for argumentative essay College figure out the best way to present myself in critical thinking Concord College a resume now, including the profile. Thanks for the inquiry. This is a great problem to for argumentative essay College have for your nursing resume! I agree it’s difficult to manage though. Typically, when people have multiple roles with the same employer, they’re not simultaneous so they can be listed separately according the time-frame they were performed. In this case, I think it would be best to do as you suggest and break each into it’s own summary and write of a article Ashbury bullet list. Introduction For Argumentative Essay Aiglon College? The reason is that these are all very different roles. Something like below: Employer information (location, details, etc.)

Job Title: Charge RN, ADON, Wound Care Nurse. Hired as a Charge RN, I was promoted to ADON and Rossall also accepted a role as the Wound Care Nurse for the facility. Charge RN: Start Date-End Date. Wound Care Nurse: Start Date-End Date. I think something like that works well in for argumentative essay College this case. It might take up quite a bit of space, but you’ve accomplished a lot! As always, be sure to tailor your resume to how to essay School the position applied for and highlight quantifiable and tangible achievements where possible.

As for your resume summary, I think it’s best say something like, “X years experience as Charge Nurse, X years experience as an ADON, and X years as a Wound Care Nurse.” And/or, “Leadership and teamwork skills recognized by current employer with promotions and special assignments.” Remember, the summary itself is just that, a quick summary designed to pique interest and introduction for argumentative essay College get the reader to spend more time reviewing the rest of the resume and the actual accomplishments. Writing Tips? It’s also an excellent opportunity to match your qualifications with the required qualifications for the job. So, if the job is looking for X years experience as an ADON, then you might say, “Over X years experience as an ADON.” I hope this information helps and please let me know if you have further questions or concerns. When listed awards won with previous employers, is it alright to add awards you were nominated for but did not receive? Great Question!

Like many things related to resumes, you will find some people who say yes and others who say no. I would say that it depends on how well you can quantify the nomination. For example: One of five Staff Nurses out of essay College, 160 to be nominated for the X Award. Quantifying it this way, indicates that it was an honor just to be nominated. If you’re able to do this, or something like it, then adding the nomination to your resume could be useful. I hope this helps!! Thank you. Article Form College? Two more questions, after my name is appropriate to introduction for argumentative College include credentials or no?

I have seen differing opinions. My university awards a BS not a BSN, so my credentials will be BS, RN. Will this throw recruiters off since most are looking specifically for a BSN or will the supporting information under education provide enough information? That’s a tough one. Write? I’m not sure that I have seen a BS instead of a BSN. To be honest, I don’t think recruiters are that picky, so it should be fine to include your credentials as BS, RN. The vast majority of introduction, recruiters are more concerned with making sure you have the required work experience. That said, if you’re a new grad, it shouldn’t matter either. Like you’ve already noticed though, there are many different opinions on resumes.

I typically encourage people to include the credentials after their name and essay writing blog International School I think your situation is for argumentative essay Aiglon, no different.

Buy Essay Online -
School canteen day essay

15 Quick Tips for a Winning Resume. by Katharine Hansen, Ph.D. As part of the celebration of Quintessential Careers#8217;s 15th anniversary, we#8217;re presenting lists of 15 tips on introduction for argumentative essay, some of the how to the perfect essay most essential topics in college, job search, and career. Yikes! You find yourself in a position to introduction for argumentative Aiglon, craft a resume or update an existing resume. So much resume advice floats around out there, making you wonder about the best approach. The tips we offer here capture the write Sixth Form most important aspects of an for argumentative essay College, effective resume.

You can scarcely go wrong if you incorporate these nuggets into your next resume. Here#8217;s our list of the 15 best tips for job-seekers in how to the perfect Rossall School, crafting a winning resume. For Argumentative Essay Aiglon College? Your resume must be sharply focused and target your desired career goal with precision. Job-seekers tend to blog International, forget that employers review resumes extremely quickly #8212; often in introduction Aiglon, just a few seconds. A Level Essay Writing College? An employer taking such a quick glance should be able to immediately grasp what you want to introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College, do and gain a sense of the value you can contribute to the organization. The resume must focus on key strengths that position the write article Ashbury candidate to meet a specific need and target specific jobs/employers. In other words, employers don#8217;t consider resumes that aren#8217;t focused on a job#8217;s specific requirements to be competitive. Employers and recruiters expect your resume to introduction, be precisely tailored to the position you#8217;re applying for. The reader should be able to essay writing School, tell at a glance exactly what job you#8217;re targeting and essay Aiglon what need you will fill. Writing? The reader should never have to guess or wade through copious text to determine what job you want and what you#8217;d be good at.

An unfocused resume is a time-waster for the employer. Ways you can sharpen your focus include a headline atop your resume stating the type of job you seek, a branding statement that positions you for a specific job or type of job (headlines and branding statements are often used in combination), a Qualifications Summary or Professional Profile section, a section listing your Core Competencies/Proficiencies/Areas of introduction essay College, Expertise, strategic organization of your resume to write the perfect essay School, position you for the job you seek, and bullet points describing your experience in introduction for argumentative Aiglon, a way that is specifically tailored to the position you seek. To ensure a sharp focus, you will likely need to how to, create multiple versions of your resume, building a boilerplate version that you then customize to each specific positions. Today#8217;s resume must be keyword-rich. The majority of resumes submitted to employers today are handled by Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS), which Wikipedia defines as software applications #8220;that enable the electronic handling of corporate recruitment needs.#8221; The systems store #8220;candidate data inside a database to allow effective searching, filtering, and routing of applications.#8221; Because applicant tracking software and introduction essay College keyword-searchable databases dominate today#8217;s hiring process, successful resumes must feature cutting-edge industry jargon in the form of keywords. To read more about using keywords in resumes, see our article Tapping the Power of Keywords to Enhance Your Resume#8217;s Effectiveness. Writing Procedure? When your resume is seen by the human eye, it needs to catch attention and be simultaneously reader-friendly. The print version of an effective resume must be sleek, distinctive, and Aiglon College clean yet eye-catching. Your resume should feature conservative, easy-to-read fonts, plenty of white space, a layout/design that goes beyond ordinary yet is not so far out a level essay tips as to turn employers off, and graphic elements that add interest, such as rule lines, boxes, shaded areas, and tables (for print version only, as these graphic elements will likely not hold up when entered into employers#8217; Applicant Tracking Systems.) Avoid instantly recognizable Microsoft Word resume templates. Employers have seen a million of them, so they don#8217;t stand out. Resumes, especially for career changers, need to portray skills as applicable and transferable to the position the job-seeker is targeting.

You need to show the employer that the skills you#8217;ve polished will contribute to introduction essay College, the bottom line, even if you seek a job different from what you#8217;ve done in how to write School, the past. For more about transferable skills, read our article, Strategic Portrayal of Transferable Job Skills is a Vital Job-Search Technique. Focus on introduction for argumentative, accomplishments #8212; not duties and responsibilities #8212; that set you apart from other job candidates. What Critical? In each job, what special things did you do to set yourself apart? How did you do the job better than anyone else or than anyone else could have done? What did you do to make it your own? What special things did you do to impress your boss so that you might be promoted? What were the problems or challenges that you or the organization faced? What did you do to introduction for argumentative College, overcome the writing procedure School problems?

What were the introduction for argumentative essay College results of what critical College, your efforts? How did the introduction organization benefit from your performance? How did you leave your employers better off than before you worked for them? For more about how to identify your accomplishments, see our article For Job-Hunting Success: Track and Leverage Your Accomplishments and our Accomplishments Worksheet to help you brainstorm your accomplishments. Spotlight your best selling points up front. #8220;The Resume Ingredients Rule,#8221; set forth by Donald Asher, author of numerous resume books (see our QA with him), notes that information on essay writing blog Brillantmont School, a resume should be listed in order of importance to the reader. Therefore, in listing your jobs, what#8217;s generally most important is your title/position. So list in this preferred order: Title/position, name of employer, city/state of essay Aiglon College, employer, dates of employment. Also consider whether your education or your experience is your best selling point and essay writing procedure School which should therefore be listed first.

Generally, brand-new graduates list education first, while job-seekers with a few years of experience list experience first. Don#8217;t bury relevant skills, such as technical and foreign-language skills, at the bottom of your resume. If computer skills are relevant to your field, list them in a Summary or Profile section atop your resume. That way, they#8217;ll catch the reader#8217;s eye in the first third of the document. Similarly if language and international-business skills are important in the type of job you seek, list them prominently, not at for argumentative essay Aiglon the end of your resume. Communicate your personal brand in your resume. The branding expressed in article Cardiff Sixth College, your resume captures your career identity, authenticity, passion, essence, and for argumentative image, as well as the promise of the value you bring to the employer. For a branded resume, integrate a distinctive appearance, a consistent branding message woven throughout the document supporting the branded message you intend to convey, as well as a branding statement that defines who you are, your promise of value, and why you should be sought out. Learn more with our Personal Branding Career Self-Marketing Tools for Job-Seekers and Career Activists. Make your resume a sales pitch that conveys your distinctiveness, passion, and unique understanding of the what critical thinking Concord business environment. It must answer the essay College employer#8217;s question: Why you over any other candidate?

Clearly, uniqueness is closely related to both branding and focus. If your resume conveys a sharp focus, the reader can instantly visualize you in the position you seek. Essay Writing Brillantmont International School? If your resume is branded, it immediately communicates your promise of value. The uniqueness factor takes your resume to the next level by portraying you as not only in the position but the best person for introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, the position, even the only logical choice for the position. When you imbue your resume with your uniqueness, you show the employer that you completely comprehend the challenges the write the perfect Rossall School organization faces and that you are overwhelmingly qualified to meet those challenges. If you have adequately sold your uniqueness, the introduction for argumentative reader reviewing your resume should say, #8220;This person gets it.#8221; Eliminate clutter from your resume. Among the elements can clutter up your resume and impede readability are unnecessary dates (such as dates of involvement in professional or civic organizations); parentheses (no need to set off dates of employment with parentheses; just use commas), articles #8212; those little words, #8220;a,#8221; #8220;an,#8221; and #8220;the,#8221; most of write Rossall, which aren#8217;t needed; and the line #8220;References available upon request#8221; (unnecessary because it is a given that you will provide references upon request.) Structure your accomplishments as stories #8212; but tell them in reverse order. For Argumentative Aiglon College? You#8217;ve probably heard of procedure School, a story structure commonly suggested for job-interview responses: Situation Action Result, sometimes expressed as Challenge Action Result or Problem Action Result. Since a hiring decision-maker reads your resume so quickly, you need to tell the story backwards.

Grab the reader#8217;s attention by giving away the introduction essay College ending first. So, instead of Situation Action Result, resume bullet points should be told as Result Action Situation. Quantify wherever possible. Thinking Concord? Employers love to see numbers #8212; metrics that provide tangible evidence of results you#8217;ve achieved. Use metrics such as percentage by which you#8217;ve increased sales or cut costs. Essay Aiglon? Take steps to ensure your resume is free of misspellings, grammar flaws, and typos.

Proofread it. Set it aside overnight, and then proof it again. Then have a friend, family member, or colleague who is well-versed in proper language use proof it for you. Errors can kill your chances with many employers, so keep your resume error free. Keep your resume fresh and updated. How To A Summary College? Your resume should not be a static, stagnant document; change it as needed. If it#8217;s not working for you, have it critiqued by a professional to see what you can improve. Update it the minute you start a new job.

Track your accomplishments so you can add those to the document. Final Thoughts on Creating a Successful Job-Search Resume. For Argumentative Aiglon? Resume-writing isn#8217;t easy, but it#8217;s not as overwhelming as it may seem. Writing Holderness School? Get a feel for an effective resume by looking at samples, and Aiglon College consult the copious resume resources here on tips Albert College, Quint Careers. If you still feel like you can#8217;t do it, there#8217;s no shame in consulting a professional resume writer. Questions about some of the terminology used in this article? Get more information (definitions and links) on key college, career, and job-search terms by going to our Job-Seeker#8217;s Glossary of essay Aiglon College, Job-Hunting Terms.

Katharine Hansen, Ph.D., creative director and associate publisher of Quintessential Careers, is an educator, author, and blogger who provides content for International School, Quintessential Careers, edits QuintZine , an electronic newsletter for jobseekers, and blogs about storytelling in the job search at A Storied Career . Introduction For Argumentative? Katharine, who earned her PhD in write the perfect Rossall, organizational behavior from Union Institute University, Cincinnati, OH, is author of Dynamic Cover Letters for New Graduates and A Foot in the Door: Networking Your Way into the Hidden Job Market (both published by Ten Speed Press), as well as Top Notch Executive Resumes (Career Press); and with Randall S. Hansen, Ph.D., Dynamic Cover Letters , Write Your Way to for argumentative essay Aiglon, a Higher GPA (Ten Speed), and International School The Complete Idiot#8217;s Guide to Study Skills (Alpha). Visit her personal Website or reach her by e-mail at kathy(at)quintcareers.com. Introduction For Argumentative Essay College? Check out Dr. Hansen on blog Brillantmont International, GooglePlus. Enhance your career! Take advantage of all of introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, our expert free career development advice, tools, and more in our Career Resources Toolkit for Job-Seekers.

Building Tools That Build Better Work Lives. Since 2005, LiveCareer’s team of career coaches, certified resume writers, and savvy technologists have been developing career tools that have helped over 10 million users build stronger resumes, write more persuasive cover letters, and develop better interview skills. Use our free samples, templates, and writing guides and our easy-to-use resume builder software to help land the job you want. Dr. Randall S. Tips Albert? Hansen.

Dr. Randall S. Hansen is founder of Quintessential Careers, one of the oldest and most comprehensive career development sites on College, the Web, as well CEO of EmpoweringSites.com. He is also founder of article Cardiff Form College, MyCollegeSuccessStory.com and introduction essay Aiglon EnhanceMyVocabulary.com. He is essay International, publisher of Quintessential Careers Press, including the Quintessential Careers electronic newsletter, QuintZine. Dr. Hansen is also a published author, with several books, chapters in books, and hundreds of articles. He’s often quoted in the media and conducts empowering workshops around the country. Finally, Dr. Hansen is also an introduction College, educator, having taught at the college level for critical thinking College, more than 15 years. Visit his personal Website or reach him by email at for argumentative College randall@quintcareers.com. Check out writing blog Dr.

Hansen on College, GooglePlus. Katharine Hansen, Ph.D., creative director and associate publisher of Quintessential Careers, is an educator, author, and essay writing College blogger who provides content for Quintessential Careers, edits QuintZine, an electronic newsletter for jobseekers, and blogs about storytelling in the job search at Aiglon College A Storied Career. Katharine, who earned her PhD in organizational behavior from writing tips Albert Union Institute University, Cincinnati, OH, is introduction essay, author of Dynamic Cover Letters for New Graduates and A Foot in essay procedure School, the Door: Networking Your Way into the Hidden Job Market (both published by Ten Speed Press), as well as Top Notch Executive Resumes (Career Press); and with Randall S. Hansen, Ph.D., Dynamic Cover Letters, Write Your Way to essay Aiglon, a Higher GPA (Ten Speed), and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Study Skills (Alpha). Visit her personal Website or reach her by a summary of a Ashbury e-mail at kathy@quintcareers.com. For Argumentative? Check out writing International School Dr. Hansen on GooglePlus.

I AM A CAREER CHANGER This page is your key source for all things career-change related. You#8217;ll find some great free career-change tools and resources. Changing careers can be traumatic, especially if you have been in your current career for a long time, but you do not have to go through the Aiglon process alone or [] Quintessential Careers: Career and Job-Hunting Blog. Quintessential Careers: Career and Job-Hunting Blog Career and job-search news, trends, and scoops for essay procedure Holderness School, job-seekers, compiled by the staff of introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, Quintessential Careers.The Quintessential Careers Blog has moved!! These pages remain as an archive of our previous blog posts. Please check out the new and improved Quintessential Careers Blog for how to the perfect essay Rossall School, Job-Seekers and Careerists. Interview Advice Job [] The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers. The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers Where job-seekers can go directly to College, the job/career/employment section of a specific employer#8217;s Website.Because more and a magazine more companies are developing career and employment centers on College, their corporate Websites, Quintessential Careers has developed this directory, which allows you to go straight to the career and employment section of the [] Quintessential Careers: I am a Career Coach or Counselor. The Quintessential Directory of Company Career Centers Where job-seekers can go directly to the job/career/employment section of a specific employer#8217;s Website.Because more and more companies are developing career and employment centers on their corporate Websites, Quintessential Careers has developed this directory, which allows you to go straight to the career and write a magazine employment section of the [] Mighty Recruiter Mighty Recruiter.

Customer Service Customer Service. 800-652-8430 Mon- Fri 8am - 8pm CST. Sat 8am - 5pm CST, Sun 10am - 6pm CST Stay in touch with us.

Best Essay Writers Here -
Cat on a hot tin roof essay questions College paper Help - Term paper

Essays Written By Writers Favourite Authors. The cost-effective price means no quality compromise! We all have walked miles in for argumentative essay Aiglon College student’s shoes and we do realize your needs. Our service is essay blog International School interested in for argumentative essay Aiglon providing help in essay writing for different students, and each client is a level writing equally important to us. The service we have created presents an easy-to-use platform to buy essay online and to receive the exact essay you need. Our site presents a vast choice of the options. Introduction Essay! With us you are provided with a chance to tips Albert College take active part in Aiglon College writing your essay. The objective of our service is satisfying the Concord College, needs of the clients, which means that your preferences, comments, and instruction will be carefully followed. You’re always running out of time especially when you are at college. Colleges and universities can load you with the tons of essays, and sometimes it is hard to understand where to start from.

Students often face situations when they have a solid theoretical background, but encounter problems with the introduction essay, text structuring. Or sometimes, the approaching finals are always a stressing period which can influence the process and quality of your essay. In order to conduct a successful study, the essay writing blog International, concentration and essay Aiglon College efforts have to be maximized. Our team consists of people who are into dealing with extreme situations and challenges head on. Essay Tips! Working on the verge of the introduction essay Aiglon, opportunities is our pleasure. The writers are not afraid of: Time constraints Levels of complexity Essay types The volume of research. Why should I buy college essays from your site? College time is priceless.

However, some teachers seem to be merciless: the amount and scrupulosity of the writing Albert, instructions provided for essay writing is overwhelming. Every teacher has his own understanding of the Aiglon, final assignment and knows what he/she wishes to a level essay tips get. That is why the introduction, degree of instructions fulfillment directly affects the mark and, consequently, may influence your academic future. You don’t have to worry about it with our site when buying essays online! Our writing team’s strengths are extreme attentiveness and College mindfulness.

No detail will be missed. We share the same objectives with our clients – to prepare the best essay possible. For this purpose, it is very important for our clients to provide the complete and utter information concerning your essay. For Argumentative Essay Aiglon College! We hope for write Ashbury College our win-win collaboration each time you buy essays online cheap! Buying essay from introduction essay Aiglon College, our site usually looks as follows: Each instruction field must be thoroughly filled, so our writers get the writing School, full picture of the essay, essay you need Attach the files if necessary You may contact us 24 / 7 and inform about write the perfect Rossall School any clarifications or additional details The choice of the author is in your hands. You can continue working with the chosen writer, your preferences will be saved and essay Aiglon taken into account You are free to ask for the perfect essay a draft of your essay and stay involved in writing process and monitor the progress Despite the professionalism of our writers, each essay is introduction College carefully checked by the Quality Assurance Department to make sure you get the best paper Anti-plagiarism is the core principle: we make sure the blog Brillantmont International School, essay is introduction College 100 percent unique the how to write a summary article Ashbury College, plagiarism possibility is excluded You receive your essay Receive an A-stamped paper! Why we offer to buy our essays online cheap? Our writers look at each essay through the Aiglon, prism of knowledge, solid research background, argumentation, and critical approach.

The philosophy of our company outlines the write of a article Ashbury College, highest quality, student satisfaction and exceeded expectations and essay Aiglon put these attributes before the financial benefit. We are the best choice in essay emergency! Our writers can be challenged with the essay writing blog International School, urgency up to several hours, and you won’t be disappointed. We approach writing your essays in a special way, because we are used to think different. The authors are not only savants in introduction for argumentative College their field; they are also professional writers, who can provide perfectly structured text. Your essay will be different from the other soulless works. It will showcase the real thinking process and will have the sparkle that will be definitely evaluated by your teacher.

Our writers are professionals, and each essay is treated equally seriously. The efforts used for the college essay, high school essay, or dissertation are the same. If you lack time or cannot write your essay for any other reason – our service is to stand by! All the papers you get at College, englishessays.net are meant for research purposes only. The papers are not supposed to be submitted for academic credit. should be there! Terms conditions Privacy policy Referral program. Please read these Terms and introduction Aiglon College Conditions (“Terms” and/or “Terms and article Cardiff Sixth Conditions”) carefully before using the englishessays.net website (“Website”). Your access to and use of Website are conditioned on your full acceptance and for argumentative Aiglon compliance with these Terms and Conditions and this Website Privacy Policy, which are published at englishessays.net and which are incorporated herein by reference (“Privacy Policy”). Write A Magazine Cardiff College! These Terms and for argumentative Aiglon Conditions and Privacy Policy are applied to a summary article all visitors, users and others who access or use this Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

If you disagree with these Terms and Conditions and/or Privacy Policy or any part of introduction for argumentative essay College, them, you must not use this Website. Capitalized terms defined in these Terms and Conditions shall have no other meaning but set forward in this section. The following terminology is applied to these Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy and essay International Refund and introduction for argumentative Revision Policy: “Client”, “You” and “Your” refers to you, the person accessing this Website and accepting these Terms and Conditions. “We”, “Us” and “Ourselves” refers to englishessays.net website. Any use of the above terminology or other words in Brillantmont International the singular, plural, capitalization and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and therefore as referring to same. By using our Services, you represent and warrant that (a) all registration information you submit to englishessays.net is truthful and accurate; (b) you will maintain the accuracy of introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, such information; (c) you are 18 years of age or older and/or have full legal capacity to enter into legally binding relations; and (d) your use of the Services does not violate any applicable law, regulation, and/or your college/university/school rules. Your profile may be deleted and Services provided to you may be terminated without warning, if we believe that you are less than 18 years of age and/or do not have full legal capacity to enter into procedure Holderness School legally binding relations. Subjected to full compliance with these Terms and Conditions, englishessays.net shall provide academic writing services as described more fully on introduction essay the Website (“Services”).

Services may include, but not be limited to, providing our Clients with dissertations, research papers, book reports, term papers, and other types of assignments written by englishessays.net team (“Paper”) which are intended for research/reference purposes and for how to of a article College your personal use only. Services may include editing, proofreading, paraphrasing, or formatting existing papers of introduction for argumentative essay College, our Clients. How To School! Please note that rewriting an existing paper that contains 40% or more plagiarized content may qualify as providing you with a custom Paper and shall be charged for accordingly. Please note that Services may be provided only to introduction essay the users who submit an appropriate order form at the Website and englishessays.net may charge fees for such Services. The Services are provided according to the provisions of these Terms and Conditions and the specific commercial provisions and policies (including Privacy Policy, Refund Policy, etc.) as detailed on the Website, and these provisions and a magazine article Cardiff policies may be amended or changed from essay Aiglon, time to time. The format of the Papers we provide: 12 point Times New Roman; Bibliography on a separate page; Approximately 250 words per page; One inch margin top, bottom, left, right;

Title and Reference pages are free of charge. In case Client needs a single-spaced Paper they are to pay a double fee. The standard Paper formatting includes a Title page , main content of the Paper, and a Reference page. Note that you pay only for the main content of the Paper, while a Title page and a Reference page are provided free of charge. Essay Writing Brillantmont International School! englishessays.net reserves the right to use any relevant materials available, such as books, journals, newspapers, interviews, online publications, etc., unless the Client indicates some specific sources to be used. PLACING AN ORDER. When placing your order, you must provide accurate and introduction complete information. How To Write The Perfect Essay! You are solely responsible for any possible consequences and misunderstandings, in case you provide us with inaccurate and/or incorrect and/or unfaithful information. Please be advised that you will be asked to College give final confirmation to the instructions you provide in order details. Your Paper instructions should be confirmed in your Order Tracking Area within 3 hours after placing your order (and within 1 hour for orders with urgency less than 24 hours). Orders without instructions will not be worked on and may be delayed and you accept sole responsibility for such delay. englishessays.net guarantees that the delivered Paper will meet only confirmed requirements.

You must not change the instructions once you have confirmed them. Any alterations to confirmed instructions are considered as additional order, thereby requiring additional payment. All payments are due upon receipt. If the payment is not received or payment method is declined, the writing Brillantmont, Client forfeits of introduction essay College, Services. All fees are exclusive of all taxes and/or levies, and/or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes and/or levies, and/or duties. You agree to pay any such taxes that might be applicable to essay writing Holderness your use of the for argumentative Aiglon College, Services and payments made by you under these Terms. If at any time you contact your bank or credit card company and decline or otherwise reject the charge of any payment, this act will be considered as a breach of a magazine article Cardiff Form, your obligation hereunder and your use of the Services will be automatically terminated. Use of stolen credit card and/or any credit card fraud is considered to for argumentative Aiglon College be a serious crime. Article Sixth! englishessays.net closely cooperates with our payment provider to prevent and fight online fraud.

In case of any online fraud, appropriate state authorities will be contacted immediately. By doing a chargeback, you agree to give up all your rights to the Paper automatically. At the essay College, same time, you authorize englishessays.net to publish the procedure Holderness, completed Paper and start the for argumentative essay College, authorship procedure that will allow us to thinking Concord determine if you have used any parts of the Paper. Introduction Essay College! The procedure may include contacting your school officials and/or posting your full details along with the how to write essay Rossall School, completed Paper online. englishessays.net reserves the introduction Aiglon College, right to change its prices at write a magazine article Cardiff Sixth College, any time in its sole discretion and such changes or modifications shall be posted online at the Website and become effective immediately without need for further notice to any Client and/or user. We care about our Clients and are always looking for ways to offer them the best value for money. For Argumentative Aiglon! One method we use is a discount system. Essay International School! englishessays.net, at its sole discretion, shall have the right to provide our Clients with discount programs as described more fully and published on introduction for argumentative essay the Website. According to our loyalty program, you earn back 10% of your total bill in critical Concord Points (1 currency unit (inter alia USD/ EUR/ GBP etc.) = 1 Point) after you make your first order. Introduction College! Your Points are accumulated on writing procedure your Credit Balance. “Credit Balance” is an introduction for argumentative essay, account for what critical thinking Concord Points of a Client which can be used for future purchases on the Website exclusively. You can use your Points for for argumentative essay Aiglon your next purchases on what the Website exclusively.

Your Points cannot be refunded. The discount may be obtained by the use of the promo code. The amount of for argumentative Aiglon College, Points added to the Credit Balance is calculated on the basis of the order price excluding the applied discount (if any). Later, 5% of every next order (not including credits) is added to write the perfect your Credit Balance. englishessays.net will issue a refund to introduction for argumentative essay College you only according to these Terms. englishessays.net offers a 14-day money back period for Papers less than 20 pages and Brillantmont International School a 30-day period for Papers more than 20 pages (”Refund Period”). Refund Period begins on for argumentative essay College the date of Client`s order deadline and what critical thinking College expires on the last day of the Refund Period. In case you are not satisfied with any of the introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, Services, you can submit a refund request according to these Terms within the Refund Period. Once the Refund Period elapses, englishessays.net will not refund any amounts paid. If the order is not completed and/or the Paper is write a magazine article Sixth Form not downloaded or delivered in its complete form by or to introduction for argumentative Aiglon you, the full refund is issued at any time. In the event of order cancellation, the funds will be debited back only to essay International School the account of the initial payment within 5-7 business days from the time of cancellation request.

In other case englishessays.net assesses refund requests on a case-by-case basis as there are usually unique reasons as to why a refund request is made. Please note that if you request a refund, we may require documented proof that the quality of essay Aiglon, your order is write the perfect low (e.g., scan copy of your instructor’s feedback, plagiarism report, etc.). Should you feel it necessary to make a refund request, we will immediately forward your order to our Quality Assurance Department. After comparing their findings with the essay Aiglon College, reasons for dissatisfaction, the necessary corrective actions will be taken. Any refund request must be made within the how to write of a article, Refund Period. In case englishessays.net reimburses the money because of mistakes or some irrelevance to introduction College the initial instructions, our Quality Assurance Department, at its sole discretion, evaluates the quality of the critical thinking Concord College, Paper and refunds an amount comparable to the percentage of incorrect content in the Paper and introduction for argumentative Aiglon College mistakes present in it. englishessays.net provides various methods of contact (i.e. email, telephone, message board, and live chat) to facilitate communication between you, us and the writer assigned to complete an order. Using any of these methods, our Customer Support Center is available to writing procedure Holderness School you at any time and will respond to for argumentative essay College any refund request or other issue promptly. However, if such a request is not received using any of the aforementioned methods within the Refund Period, englishessays.net will not be obliged to honor or consider the of a article Ashbury College, above said request. Should the Paper delivery be delayed due to unexpected circumstances, from the side of englishessays.net, we may provide compensation for introduction for argumentative essay the breach of the order deadline in the form of a credit or a discount to essay writing procedure School be used towards your next order with us.

Please be informed that delivery time deviation is not a subject to refund. Any revision request or complaint in regards to a Paper that englishessays.net has provided must be made within the introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon, revision period (“Revision Period”). englishessays.net offers a 14-day Revision Period for Papers less than 20 pages and a 30-day period for how to write School Papers more than 20 pages. Revision Period begins on the date of Client`s order deadline and expires on the last day of the Revision Period. After that point, no revision and/or complaint will be accepted. englishessays.net recognizes that orders vary in size and complexity; as a result, dissertation, thesis and/or other sufficiently large assignment may be granted 30-day Revision Period. Sufficiency in introduction for argumentative Aiglon College the size of the how to write Rossall School, Paper will be determined by englishessays.net in its sole discretion. In case a request for revision is not submitted within the Revision Period, englishessays.net tacitly accepts that the introduction for argumentative College, Client is satisfied with the Paper and requires no further actions to be taken in regards to the Paper unless extra payment is essay writing provided or a new order is placed. Upon receiving your completed assignment you are entitled to introduction essay a free revision should the Paper fail to write essay meet your instructions or defined the requirements in any way. When this is the case, you are entitled to introduction for argumentative Aiglon College request as many revisions as may be required to make the Paper consistent and compliant with your instructions. Article College! During the Revision Period the request for introduction essay Aiglon College revision may be made at how to write a summary article College, any time.

All revisions must be based on the original order instructions. If at the time of the revision request you provide new, additional, or differing instructions, this will be interpreted as an introduction for argumentative Aiglon College, application for new Paper and thus, will require an essay writing School, additional payment. For Argumentative Essay College! Furthermore, should you request a revision after the Revision Period, it will also be considered as a new order requiring an what thinking Concord College, additional payment. We may require you to supply us with personal identifying information, and introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College we may also legally consult other sources to obtain information about you. By accepting these Terms and Conditions, you authorize us to make any inquiries we consider necessary to validate the information that you provide us with. We may do this directly or by verifying your information against how to the perfect Rossall School, third party databases; or through other sources. Essentially, verification procedure involves, inter alia, confirming that the order is authentic and that the cardholder is aware of charges by for argumentative placing a phone call to them, and in certain cases by requesting some additional documents to be submitted for essay writing School verification to introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon College our Risk Department. School! In order to ensure timely delivery of your order, this procedure must be completed quickly and without delay.

Therefore, it is vital to provide accurate and introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon valid phone numbers. Failure to verify an order may result in order cancellation or the order being placed on hold. You consent to our processing your personal information for the purposes of providing the Services, including for verification purposes as set out herein. You also consent to the use of such data for communicating with you, for statutory and accounting purposes. You acknowledge that you have read and consented to englishessays.net's Privacy Policy. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY. englishessays.net will not be liable to you in relation to the contents of, the how to write Ashbury College, use of, or otherwise in for argumentative essay Aiglon connection with, this Website: for failure to learn the material covered by the Paper; and.

for your final grade; and. for the outcome or consequences of essay writing procedure, submission the Paper to for argumentative essay College any academic institution; and. excludes all liability for damages arising out of or in connection with your use of this Website. The latter includes, without limitation, damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon, or any other direct or indirect, consequential and write a magazine article Cardiff Form incidental damages. The Paper provided to introduction for argumentative College you by englishessays.net remains our property and is the subject to copyright and essay blog Brillantmont International other intellectual property rights under local and international laws conventions. The Paper is intended for introduction your personal use only and it may not be used, copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, broadcast, displayed, sold, licensed, or otherwise exploited for any other purposes without our prior written consent. You agree not to engage in the use, copying, or distribution of Papers other than expressly permitted herein.

We post Clients` testimonials on our Website which may contain personal information (first name or initials). Hereby by accessing or using this Website, you provide us with your consent to post your first name/initials along with your testimonial on our Website. We ensure our posting these testimonials does not interfere with your confidentiality. If you wish to essay Holderness request the removal of your testimonial, you may contact us at [emailprotected] NOTIFICATION OF CHANGES. englishessays.net reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time and your continued use of the Website will signify your acceptance of any adjustment, improvements and/or alterations to these Terms and Conditions. For Argumentative! You are, therefore, advised to re-read these Terms and blog School Conditions on a regular basis. This web site is owned and operated by Aiglon Viatta Business Ltd.

HEXO+ Self-Flying Camera Drone, with a suggested retail price of a summary article, $1,249.00 USD («Main prize»). For Argumentative Aiglon College! FreePage (single use) SMS inform (single use) Plagiarism Report (single use) 50$ to your bonus balance which you can use in procedure 365 days 100$ to your bonus balance which you can use in 365 days. 2. Promotional Period. The promotion begins on 7.18.2017, at 9:00 am and ends on 7.28.2017 at 10:00 pm. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) describes how information about introduction for argumentative essay Aiglon You is critical thinking Concord College collected, used and disclosed and provides other important privacy information, describes when and essay how we may change this Policy, and tells You how to contact us with any questions or comments. We collect information about You and essay writing blog School computer(s) You use when You use our Services or otherwise interact with us. “Personal Information” means information that we directly associate with a specific person or entity (for example: name; addresses; telephone numbers; email address; payment information; device location etc.). “Client”, “User”, “You” and “Your” refers to essay Aiglon you, the person accessing this Website and accepting these Privacy Policy.

Any use of the write Rossall, above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitalization and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and for argumentative College therefore as referring to critical same. HOW INFORMATION ABOUT YOU IS COLLECTED. We collect information about You in three primary ways: Information You Provide. We collect information that You provide to us when You apply for and use and/or purchase our Services or otherwise communicate with us. For example, some of the introduction for argumentative Aiglon College, ways You may provide information to essay writing Brillantmont International us include:

When You purchase our Services, the payment system will require your personal, contact, billing and credit information. When You establish or modify Your user account online, We may collect user identification information, passwords, and/or security question responses that You will use for future sign-on. When You interact with our Customer Service representatives, enter information on our Website, submit survey responses, or pay for Services, we may also collect Personal Information and other information. We may monitor and record phone calls, e-mails, live chats, or other communications between You and our Customer Service representatives or other employees or representatives. Information We Collect Automatically. We automatically collect a variety of information associated with Your use of our Services. College! Each time You visit the Website, Personal Information is a level tips Albert automatically gathered. In general, this information does not identify You personally. Examples of automatically collected personal information include, but are not limited to: IP address, Collection Date, Publisher Name, Connection Speed, Day of Week Time of Day (hour), Language settings, Country, City (relating to IP address, if available). For example, some of the ways we may automatically collect information include: Cookies and for argumentative essay College similar technologies.

A “cookie” is a small text file that a web site can place on Your computer's hard drive in essay writing order, for example, to collect information about Your activities on the Website. Introduction Aiglon College! The cookie transmits this information back to thinking College the Website's computer, which, generally speaking, is the only computer that can read it. For Argumentative! We need to use cookies on the Website to write a summary of a article enhance the user experience and essay College avoid multiple logins or password authentication requests. We may use, or we may engage third-parties to use on our behalf, cookies or similar web tags (small data text files placed on your computer or device) or similar technologies to how to write of a article identify Your computer or device and record Your preferences and other data so that our Website can personalize Your visit(s), see which areas and features of our Website are popular, and improve our Website and Your experience. Depending upon Your computer, You may be able to set Your browser(s) to reject cookies or delete cookies, but that may result in the loss of some functionality on the Website.

We may also use web beacons (small graphic images on a web page or an HTML e-mail) to for argumentative College monitor interaction with our websites or e-mails. Web beacons are generally invisible because they are very small (only 1-by-1 pixel) and a summary article Ashbury the same color as the background of the web page or e-mail message. Web Browsing Activity. When accessing our Website, We automatically collect certain information about for argumentative Aiglon College Your computer and essay Brillantmont Your visit, such as your IP address, browser type, date and time, the web page You visited before visiting our Website, Your activities and introduction for argumentative Aiglon College purchases on essay College our Website, and other analytical information associated with the Website. Information From Other Sources. We may also obtain information about You from other sources. For example, We may receive credit information from third-party sources before initiating Your service. Introduction Essay Aiglon! We may also purchase or obtain Personal Information (for example, e-mail lists, postal mail lists, demographic and marketing data) from others.

HOW WE USE INFORMATION WE COLLECT ABOUT YOU. We use the information We collect for a variety of business purposes, such as: To provide and bill for blog School Services You purchase; To deliver and confirm Services You obtain from us; To verify Your identity and maintain a record of Your transactions and interactions with us;

To provide customer services to Aiglon College You; To create, modify, improve, enhance, remove or fix our Services and Concord College their performance; To identify and suggest products or services that might interest You; To make internal business decisions about current and future Service offerings; To provide You customized user experiences, including personalized Services offerings; To protect our rights, interests, safety and property and that of our customers, service providers and other third parties; and. To comply with law or as required for legal purposes. We may use Personal Information for investigations or prevention of fraud or network abuse. We may use information we collect to contact You about our and/or third-party products, services, and offers that We believe You may find of introduction essay College, interest. We may contact You by telephone, postal mail, e-mail, or other methods.

You may see advertisements when You visit our Website. Essay Writing! We may help advertisers better reach our customers by providing certain customer information, including geographic information, language preferences or demographic information obtained from other companies. This information is used by for argumentative essay advertisers to determine which ads may be more relevant to You. However, we do not share Personal Information outside of writing Albert College, our corporate family for advertising purposes without Your consent. WHEN WE SHARE INFORMATION COLLECTED ABOUT YOU. We do not sell, license, rent, or otherwise provide Your Personal Information to unaffiliated third-parties (parties outside our corporate family) without Your consent. We may, however, disclose Your information to unaffiliated third-parties as follows: With Your Consent. We may disclose Personal Information about You to third-parties with Your consent.

We may obtain Your consent in writing; online, through “click-through” agreements; when You accept the terms of College, disclosures for certain Services; orally, when You interact with our customer service representatives. We encourage You not to share Your password. What Critical Concord College! If You provide Your user account password and/or security question responses to third parties they will have access to Your Personal Information when they access Your user account with Your account password. To Our Service Providers. We may disclose information to third-party vendors and partners who complete transactions or perform services on our behalf (for example, credit/debit card processing, billing, customer service, auditing, and marketing). In a Business Transfer. We may sell, disclose, or transfer information about You as part of a corporate business transaction, such as a merger or acquisition, joint venture, corporate reorganization, financing, or sale of introduction essay, company assets, or in the unlikely event of insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership, in which such information could be transferred to third-parties as a business asset in the transaction. For Legal Process Protection. We may disclose Personal Information, and other information about You, or Your communications, where we have a good faith belief that access, use, preservation or disclosure of such information is reasonably necessary: to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request; to enforce or apply agreements, or initiate, render, bill, and collect for services and products (including to collection agencies in order to obtain payment for our products and services); to protect our rights or interests, or property or safety or that of others; in connection with claims, disputes, or litigation – in court or elsewhere; to facilitate or verify the appropriate calculation of taxes, fees, or other obligations; or. in an emergency situation.

We may provide information that does not identify You personally to how to Rossall third-parties for marketing, advertising or other purposes. HOW WE STORE AND PROTECT THE INFORMATION COLLECTED ABOUT YOU. Protecting Your Information. We use a variety of physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect Personal Information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure while it is under our control. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. As a result, although we will utilize such measures, we do not guarantee You against the loss, misuse, or alteration of introduction for argumentative College, Personal Information under our control, and You provide Personal Information to us at Your own risk. You should always take care with how You handle and disclose your Personal Information and should avoid sending Personal Information through insecure e-mail, social networks or other internet channels.

Retention and Disposal. We retain information only for what critical Concord as long as we have a business or tax need or as applicable laws, regulations and/or government orders allow. When we dispose of Personal Information, we use reasonable procedures designed to erase or render it unreadable (for example, shredding documents and wiping electronic media). PRIVACY POLICY UPDATES. How We Communicate Changes to This Policy.

We may update this Policy at any time to provide updates to or clarification of our practices. If we make changes we may provide You with additional notice (such as adding a statement to the homepage of our Website or sending You a notification). You should refer to this Policy often for the latest information and the effective date of for argumentative Aiglon College, any changes. This web site is owned and operated by Viatta Business Ltd . A Partner is an individual who refers customers. A Referral is an individual who requests a service via the referral link given by a Partner. With the first order, a Referral acquires a 15% discount on a magazine article Cardiff Sixth Form the order, while a Partner receives $50 to the Referral Balance. With further purchases, a Partner earns 5% of the Referral’s total order price. All money earned with the Referral Program is stored on your Referral Balance.

A Partner can transfer the money to the Bonus Balance and introduction for argumentative Aiglon use it to purchase a service. It is possible to transfer the sum to the Partner’s PayPal account (no less than $20).